To Infinity and Beyond…

My healthy living journey has been so amazing. When I first began this journey I did not respect the work and perseverance I would need to get through the battle. Although it was difficult at times it was anything but boring. I have had so much fun discovering new exercises and meal options.

This journey is by no means finished or closed to ending but it is a constant process. I have learned so much about myself and my power to commit to a goal by maintaining this blog. As I look back at where I started it is eye opening to realize that the limitations that I felt were so huge, were actually minor speed bumps. I have now realized that nothing is impossible as long as you try your hardest!

I challenge you to set some time tonight to reflect on the journey thus far! How have you changed? What to you is an amazing transformation? ❤

“Strength doesn’t come from what you can do. It comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn’t.” – Rikki Rogers

Author: Christine Adelaja

Hi, I'm Christine! I am currently working towards my Masters in Business Administration with plans to bridge the gap between Nutrition and Business. I believe the road to healthy living is both beautiful, empowering and one never ending joke. My essential purpose is to motivate and empower others towards living a healthy lifestyle through education and guidance!

Leave a Reply

