What’s Next?

I have learned so much in the last 6 months, about myself and the healthy living community. With this platform I have been able to educate myself on all things healthy living. My first goal and plan is to follow the paleo diet! I hope to be able to provide you all with some great real life experience with the paleo diet and its benefits.

I also want to become more active in group settings! During my summer travels I have found that I can walk miles with ease. On average I have walked about 8.5 miles a day here in London, during the past week. I plan to continue walking everyday and encouraging outdoor summer activities with my healthy living Family!

I challenge you all to get out this week and be active with your friends and family. Go on a last minute hike and play a random game of football! Have Fun! ❤

“And at the end of the day, your feet should be dirty, you hair messy and your eyes sparkling.” – Shanti

Author: Christine Adelaja

Hi, I'm Christine! I am currently working towards my Masters in Business Administration with plans to bridge the gap between Nutrition and Business. I believe the road to healthy living is both beautiful, empowering and one never ending joke. My essential purpose is to motivate and empower others towards living a healthy lifestyle through education and guidance!

Leave a Reply

